Staff Directory

Elkhorn School Staff

Administrative/OfficeStaff

Mrs. Pat White Principal pwhite@lodiusd.net
Mrs. Fran Lofsted Secretary flofsted@lodiusd.net

Teaching Staff

   
Mrs. Stephanie Seabourn Grade 4 sseabourn@lodiusd.net
Mrs. Adrianne Go-Miller Grade 5 admiller@lodiusd.net
Mr. George Raybe Grade 6 graybe@lodiusd.net
Mr. Hank Chau 7/8 STEM 

hchau@lodiusd.net

Mr. Shawn Bender 7/8 Language Arts sbender@lodiusd.net
Mrs. Casey Avalos 7/8 Science

cavalos@lodiusd.net

Ms. Therese Soria 7/8 Spanish tsoria@lodiusd.net
Mr. David Cline 7/8 PE  dcline@lodiusd.net
Mr. Kevin Anderson 7/8 Math kanderson@lodiusd.net
Mr. Robbie Robinson 7/8 Social Science rrobinson@lodiusd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Ferrell 4-6 Music/Middle School Choir kferrell@lodiusd.net
Ms. Dianna Snyder 4-6 PE

dsynder@lodiusd.net

Support Staff

   
Mr. Shaun Montemayor Head Custodian smontemayor@lodiusd.net
Mr. Dino Boccia Custodian  
Ms. Shannon Markquardt School Counselor

smarkquardt@lodiusd.net

Ms. Mary Langston Librarian   mlangston@lodiusd.net
Ms. Lianne Dominguez Speech Therapist

ldominguez@lodisud.net

Mrs. Dema Valerio ParaEducator  
Ms. Celeste Martinez Noon Duty  
  Crossing Guard  
Mrs. Debby Wilmot School Nurse dwilmot@lodiusd.net